Board of Directors

President

Ben Walhood
President
e-mail: President@careia.org 

Secretary

Gina Damore
Secretary
e-mail: Secretary@careia.org 

Membership Director

Jason Borg
e-mail: membership@careia.org 

Publicity Director

Craig Sebert
Publicity Director
e-mail: publicity@careia.org 

Vendor Director

Jimmy Chou, 5006568
Vendor Director
e-mail: Vendors@careia.org 

Technical Director

Peter Gordon
Technical Director
e-mail: info@careia.org 

Library Director

Scot Howat
Library Director
e-mail: Library@careia.org 

Newsletter Director

Benjamin Van Buren
e-mail: newsletter@careia.org