Board of Directors

President

Ben Walhood
President
e-mail: President@careia.org 

Treasurer

Dick Baker
Treasurer
e-mail: Treasurer@careia.org 

Secretary

Gina Damore
Secretary
e-mail: Secretary@careia.org 

Membership Director

Christopher Leon
Membership Director
e-mail: membership@careia.org 

Programming Director

Jeff Howat
Programming Director
e-mail: programming@careia.org 

Publicity Director

James Beran
Publicity Director
e-mail: publicity@careia.org 

Technical Director

Peter Gordon
Technical Director
e-mail: info@careia.org 

Library Director

Scot Howat
Library Director
e-mail: Library@careia.org