Board of Directors

President

Ben Walhood
President
e-mail: President@careia.org 

Vice President 

Rob Hayes
Vice President
e-mail: VicePresident@careia.org 

Treasurer

Dick Baker
Treasurer
e-mail: Treasurer@careia.org 

Secretary

Gina Damore
Secretary
e-mail: Secretary@careia.org 

Librarian

scot howat
angus assets inc
e-mail: Library@careia.org 

Technology Chair

Peter Gordon
Technical Director
e-mail: info@careia.org 

Publicity Chair

Gerardo Villarreal
Publicity Director
e-mail: publicity@careia.org 

Membership Chair

Christopher Leon
Membership Director
e-mail: membership@careia.org 

Vendor Chair

Jason Spock
Vendor Membership
e-mail: Vendors@careia.org 

Programming 

Jeff Howat
Programming Director
e-mail: programming@careia.org